Oporto

Av. da Boavista, nr. 3477 – 6º andar
4100 – 139 Porto
T.: +351 226 156 600
F.: +351 226 156 650
E.: contemar.oporto@contemar.pt

Lisbon

Rua Sarmento de Beires,
nº 17 C
1900-410 Lisboa
T.: +351 213 932 750
F.: +351 213 978 834
E.: contemar.lisbon@contemar.pt

Oporto

Antonio Monte

Manager
+351 226 156 600
amonte@contemar.pt

Helena Mora

Export
+351 226 156 613
hmora@contemar.pt

José Caetano

Import
+351 226 156 621
jcaetano@contemar.pt

Joana Slotboom

Documentation
+351 226 156 632
joana@contemar.pt

Vitor Mota

Export
+351 226 156 611
vmota@contemar.pt

Julia Oliveira

Export
+351 226 156 615
jvsilva@contemar.pt

Maria Augusta

Import
+351 226 156 614
maugusta@contemar.pt

José C. Mora

Accounting
+351 226 156 644
jose_carlos@contemar.pt

Cremilda Pereira

Export
+351 226 156 612
cremilda@contemar.pt

Emília Leite

Documentation
+351 226 156 631
eleite@contemar.pt

Paulo Grifo

Accounting
+351 226 156 641
pgrifo@contemar.pt

Sérgio Cunha

Financial Manager
+351 226 156 600
scunha@contemar.pt