Oporto

Av. da Boavista, nr. 3477 – 6º andar
4100 – 139 Porto
T.: +351 226 156 600
F.: +351 226 156 650
E.: contemar.oporto@contemar.pt

Lisbon

Rua Sarmento de Beires,
nº 17 C
1900-410 Lisboa
T.: +351 213 932 750
F.: +351 213 978 834
E.: contemar.lisbon@contemar.pt

Lisbon

Fernando Sousa

Manager
+351 213 932 750
fsousa@contemar.pt

F.Jorge Sousa

Import
+351 213 932 759
jorge_sousa@contemar.pt

Célia Pereira

Documentation
+351 213 932 750
celia@contemar.pt

António Pedro Portocarrero

Director
+351 213 932 750
pedro@contemar.pt

Hugo Sousa

Import/Logistic
+351 213 932 755
hugo@contemar.pt

Jandira Santos

Export
+351 213 932 761
jandira@contemar.pt

Eugenia Miramon

Export
+351 213 932 762
eugenia@contemar.pt

Tiago Rodrigues

Export/Operations
+351 213 932 758
trodrigues@contemar.pt